Jaya  Adapa
Head of social impact and sustainability partnerships, YouTube
Habiba Ali
Managing director and CEO, Sosai Renewable Energies Company
Greg Asner
Director, ASUs Center for Global Discovery and Conservation Science
Yetunde Ayo Oyalowo
Founder and CEO, Market Doctors
Diana Ayton-Shenker
CEO, Leonardo/ISAST
Vanessa Barboni Hallik
CEO, Another Tomorrow
Xiye Bastida
Co-founder, Re-Earth Initiative
Liberato Bautista
President, Conference of Non-Governmental Organizations in Consultative Relationship with the United Nations
Hanna Birna Kristjánsdóttir
Senior advisor on Women’s Leadership, UN Women
Mercedes Bustamante
Professor, University of Brasilia
Mark Campanale
Founder and executive chairperson, Carbon Tracker Initiative
Martin Chungong
Secretary general, Inter-Parliamentary Union
Helen Clark
Former prime minister of New Zealand and patron of The Helen Clark Foundation
Geoff Dabelko
Professor and associate dean, Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Service at Ohio University
Maria Damanaki
Principal advisor, Rockefeller Brothers Foundation
Admiral Piyal de Silva
Commander (retired), Sri Lankan Navy
Alex Dehgan
Co-founder and CEO
Conservation X Labs
Marta del Rio Villanueva
Founder, Wasi Organics
Gary Dirks
Director, LightWorks
Sylvia Earle
President and co-chair, Mission Blue
Amanda Ellis
Senior director for Global Partnerships and Networks, ASU Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Maria Fernanda Espinosa Garcés
Former president, U.N. General Assembly
Meagan Fallone
Director, Barefoot College International
Helga Flores Trejo
Vice president and head of international public affairs, Bayer AG
Henrietta Fore
CEO, Holsman International
Keolu Fox
Assistant professor, University of California-San Diego
Bruce Friedrich
Co-founder and chief executive officer, The Good Food Institute
Peng Gong
Professor, The University of Hong Kong
Maja Groff
International lawyer and convener of the Climate Governance Commission
Ali Hartman
Head of responsible investment, Tiger Global Impact Ventures
Renat Heuberger
Co-founder and CEO, South Pole
Headshot of Ghislain Irakoze
Ghislain Irakoze
Founder and CEO, Wastezon
Naoko Ishii
Director of the Center for Global Commons, Institute for Future Initiatives
Maria Ivanova
Associate professor and director of the Center for Governance and Sustainability, University of Massachusetts Boston
Ellen Jackowski
Chief sustainability officer and executive vice president, Mastercard
Headshot of Sophia Kianni
Sophia Kianni
Founder and executive director, Climate Cardinals
Anthony Leiserowitz
Director, Yale Program on Climate Change Communication
Dawn Lippert
Founder and CEO, Elemental Excelerator
Peggy Liu
Chairperson, JUCCCE: Greening China Together
Leah Lizarondo
Co-founder and CEO, 412 Food Rescue
Augusto Lopez-Claros
Executive director and chair, Global Governance Forum
Julia Marton-Lefèvre
Independent sustainability adviser
Gavin McCormick
Co-founder and executive director, WattTime
Kathleen Merrigan
 Executive director, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems at ASU
Frank Niepold
Senior climate education program manager and coordinator, NOAA
Carlos Nobre
Climate scientist and Amazonian expert, Institute for Advanced Studies at University of Sao Paulo
Lisa Palmer
National Geographic Research Professor of Science Communication, The George Washington University
Alexandra Palt
Chief corporate responsibility officer of L’Oréal and CEO of Fondation L’Oréal
Rachel Petero
Founder and CEO, Rise2025
Conservation International
Johan Rockström
Director, Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Vicky Robertson
Chief executive and secretary, New Zealand Ministry of the Environment
Henk Rogers
Founder, Blue Planet Energy
Peter Schlosser
Vice president and vice provost, ASU Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Youba Sokona
Vice chairperson, Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change
Leena Srivastava
Deputy director general – Science, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis
George Stephanopoulos
Director, The Global KAITEKI Center
Headshot of Barbara Stinson
Barbara Stinson
President, World Food Prize
Gunhild A. Stordalen
Founder and executive chairperson, EAT
Soumya Swaminathan
Chief scientist, World Health Organization
Alexandria Villaseñor
Co-founder and youth staff coordinator, Earth Uprising
Justin Worland
Senior correspondent, TIME
Riddhima Yadav
Sustainable investing group, Goldman Sachs